School Board Members

Board of Directors

Chair: Rhonda Williams
Vice Chair: James Connolly

Bradford

Haley Emery
haley.emery@rsu64schools.org

Nicole Kelley
nicole.kelley@rsu64schools.org

Robert Young
ryoung@rsu64schools.org

Kenduskeag

Kimberly Hikel
kim.hikel@rsu64schools.org

Sherryl Horn
sherry.horn@rsu64schools.org

Katherine Waite
katherine.waite@rsu64schools.org 

Corinth

James Connolly
james.connolly@rsu64schools.org

Chad Crooker
curtis.chadbourne@rsu64schools.org

Teresa Harvey
teresa.harvey@rsu64schools.org

Anne Kenneson
akenneson@rsu64schools.org

Wanda St. Peter
wanda.stpeter@rsu64schools.org

Stetson

Jodi Brasslett
jodi.brasslett@rsu64schools.org

Curtis Chadbourne
curtis.chadbourne@rsu64schools.org

Parvanah Withee
parvanah.withee@rsu64schools.org

Hudson

Amy Bean
amy.bean@rsu64schools.org

David Nichols
david.nichols@rsu64schools.org

Rhonda Williams
rhonda.williams@rsu64schools.org

Tonya Wozneak
tonya.wozneak@rsu64schools.org

The RSU 64 Board of Directors meet the fourth Monday of each month in the Central Community Elementary School cafeteria at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.